Sales

Esa Kärkkäinen
Corporate Sales Manager
esa.karkkainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 44 088 5647

Sami Kilpeläinen
Business Development Manager
sami.kilpelainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 50 382 3001

Projects and production

Pertti Tikkanen
Technology
Plant Manager, Vantaa
+358 20 741 8778
pertti.tikkanen@bevenicgroup.com

Visa Viertola
Medical
Plant Manager, Kuopio
+358 40 585 1209
visa.viertola@bevenicgroup.com

Pasi Hongisto
Vehicles
Plant Manager, Hollola
+358 50 382 3987
pasi.hongisto@bevenicgroup.com

Juha Jääskeläinen
Technology
Plant Manager, Loviisa
+358 50 303 2729
juha.jaaskelainen@bevenicgroup.com

Mika Miettinen
Marine & Defense Solutions
Plant Manager, Porvoo
+358 50 331 2396
mika.miettinen@bevenicgroup.com

Ilkka Lassila
Defense Equipment
Product Manager, Porvoo
+358 40 708 1797
ilkka.lassila@bevenicgroup.com

Lasse Laiho
Marine & Material Handling
Product Manager, Porvoo
+358 40 835 3149
lasse.laiho@bevenicgroup.com

Administration

Jukka Rautiainen
Chief Executive Officer
jukka.rautiainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 521 6050

Elektropoint Kuopio

Kellonku00e4rki 9 70490 Kuopio

Elektropoint Hollola

Latojantie 6 15270 Kukkila

Avatron

Mittatie 25 01260 Vantaa

Combinent

Pajatie 8 06150 Porvoo

Heatterm

Länsikaari 6b, 07900 Loviisa

The part of Your supply chain You can rely on

Bevenic Group is a multi-industry group of companies creating effective solution for its industrial client in various industrial sectors. The companies in the Bevenic Group provide customer-specific products and services with flexible deliveries.

Site by: Bermuda