Contact

Jukka Rautiainen
Chief Executive Officer
+358 40 5216 050
jukka.rautiainen@bevenicgroup.com

Esa Kärkkäinen
CORPORATE SALES MANAGER
+358 44 0885 647
esa.karkkainen@bevenicgroup.com

Sami Kilpeläinen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
+358 50 3823 001
sami.kilpelainen@bevenicgroup.com

Pertti Tikkanen
Technology
Plant Manager, Vantaa

+358 20 7418 778
pertti.tikkanen@bevenicgroup.com

Rainer Mustonen
Medical
Plant Manager, Kuopio

+358 40 505 3482
rainer.mustonen@bevenicgroup.com

Riikka Stenlund
VEHICLES
PLANT MANAGER

+358 50 4007 284
riikka.stenlund@bevenicgroup.com

Lasse Laiho
Marine & Material Handling
Plant Manager, Porvoo

+358 40 835 3149
lasse.laiho@bevenicgroup.com

Ilkka Lassila
DEFENSE EQUIPMENT
Product Manager, Porvoo

+358 40 708 1797
ilkka.lassila@bevenicgroup.com

Juha Jääskeläinen
Technology
Plant Manager, Loviisa

+358 50 303 2729
juha.jaaskelainen@bevenicgroup.com