Contact

Jukka Rautiainen
Chief Executive Officer
+358 40 5216 050
jukka.rautiainen@bevenicgroup.com

Esa Kärkkäinen
CORPORATE SALES MANAGER
+358 44 0885 647
esa.karkkainen@bevenicgroup.com

Sami Kilpeläinen
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
+358 50 3823 001
sami.kilpelainen@bevenicgroup.com

Pertti Tikkanen
Technology
Plant Manager, Vantaa

+358 20 7418 778
pertti.tikkanen@bevenicgroup.com

Visa Viertola
Medical
Plant Manager, Kuopio

+358 40 585 1209
visa.viertola@bevenicgroup.com

Pasi Hongisto
VEHICLES
PLANT MANAGER, KUKKILA

+358 50 3823 987
pasi.hongisto@bevenicgroup.com

Juha Jääskeläinen
Technology
Plant Manager, Loviisa

+358 50 303 2729
juha.jaaskelainen@bevenicgroup.com

Mika Miettinen
Marine & Defense Solutions
Plant Manager, Porvoo

+358 50 331 2396
mika.miettinen@bevenicgroup.com

Ilkka Lassila
DEFENSE EQUIPMENT
Product Manager, Porvoo

+358 40 708 1797
ilkka.lassila@bevenicgroup.com

Lasse Laiho
Marine Solutions
Product Manager, Porvoo

+358 40 835 3149
lasse.laiho@bevenicgroup.com